common / Calendar

Public Meeting Calendar

Tuesday, December 12

• Historic District Commission, 1 p.m., City Hall.

• Planning Commission, 4 p.m., City Hall.

Tuesday, December 19

• School Board, 4:30 p.m., School.

Wednesday, December 20

• City Council, 3 p.m., City Hall.

Wednesday, January 3

• City Council, 3 p.m., City Hall.

Tuesday, January 9

• Historic District Commission, 1 p.m., City Hall.

• Planning Commission, 4 p.m., City Hall.

Wednesday, January 17

• City Council, 3 p.m., City Hall.

Thursday, January 18

• School Board, 5 p.m., School.

Wednesday, January 31

• City Council, 3 p.m., City Hall.

Tuesday, February 13

• Historic District Commission, 1 p.m., City Hall.

• Planning Commission, 4 p.m., City Hall.

Wednesday, February 14

• City Council, 3 p.m., City Hall.

Thursday, February 15

• School Board, 5 p.m., School.

Wednesday, February 28

• City Council, 3 p.m., City Hall.

Return to top