common / Calendar

Public Meeting Calendar

Tuesday, July 11

• Historic District Commission, 1 p.m., City Hall.

• Planning Commission, 4 p.m., City Hall.

Wednesday, July 12

• Housing Committee, 11 a.m., City Hall.

Wednesday, July 19

• City Council, 4 p.m., City Hall.

Thursday, July 20

• School Board, 6 p.m., Mackinac Island Public School.

Friday, July 28

• Mackinac Island State Park Commission, 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 2

• City Council, 4 p.m., City Hall.

Tuesday, August 8

• Historic District Commission, 1 p.m., City Hall.

• Planning Commission, 4 p.m., City Hall.

Wednesday, August 16

• City Council, 4 p.m., City Hall.

Thursday, August 17

• School Board, 6 p.m., Mackinac Island Public School.

Wednesday, August 30

• City Council, 4 p.m., City Hall.

Return to top