2008-08-16 / Top News

Sixth Annual Hunter Pace Results

The sixth Mackinac Horsemen's Association Hunter Pace was Friday, August 1. Event coordinator Candi Dunnigan announced that 13 adults and two teens participated.

Winning pair and time: Morgan Brodeur-Bunker and Leanne Brodeur (44 minutes), followed by Anne Levy and Lisa Brock, and in third place, Rachel Spitzer and Mia Levy.

The winning team: Maryanke Alexander, Lisa Eckhardt, and Michelle Stuck (38 minutes); Second Place: Gretchen Coleman, Joan Goodwin, and Lin Sheppard; Third Place: Cathy Arbib, Claire Dunnigan, and Trish Martin.

Set-time of the actual pace was 35 minutes.

Return to top

Click here for digital edition
2008-08-16 digital edition