At right: Under first-year Head Coach Shane Paeth (left), the 2018 Mackinac Island Track and Field has 11 members, including (back, from left) Hannah Styburski, Aaron Riggs, Nick Davis, Gabe Kromer, Albert Mosley, Clara Chambers; (front) Ella Cowell, Gabe Hepker, Guyil Mosley, Cheyla Shunk, and Ava Sehoyan. (Photograph by Heather May) 29p1.jpg

Click here for digital edition
2018-05-12 digital edition