Mackinac Town Crier

Celebrating Another Year of Art Inspired by Mackinac

  Mackinac State Historic Parks hosted a reception and awards ceremony for the annual juried art show Wednesday evening, June 16. Winners, judges, and hosts, from left: Jeb Burns of Mackinac Associates, Gail Chirco, Shannon Westblade, contest judge Bill Murcko, Diane Neyer, grand prize winner Trish Morgan, Jeri-Lynn Bailey of Mackinac Arts Council, and Mackinac State Historic Parks Director Steve […]


This content is only available to online subscribers. Please login below or Subscribe today!